Good Morning Saline, From the Cast of Hello Dolly

Here is your morning greeting for Feb. 15, 2012.

Today's Good Morning Saline greeting is from the cast of the Saline High School production of Hello Dolly. In this video are Audra Davidson, Aaron Mukerjee, Kaitlyn Mulder, Carolyn Petersen and Austin Terris.

Hello Dolly! directed by Rebecca Groeb-Driskill, runs Feb. 24-26 at the Ellen A. Ewing Performing Arts Center at The Feb. 25 performance is a dinner-theater event, with food prepared by the Saline High School culinary arts students.

Here is the cast list for Hello Dolly.

Dolly Levi....Audra Davidson
Horace Vandergelder...Jackson Marchlewski
Cornelius Hackl....Aaron Mukerjee
Irene Molloy....Kaitlyn Mulder
Barnaby Tucker ....Austin Terris
Minne Fay ....Carolyn Petersen
Ambrose Kemper ....Joel Stralnic
Ermengarde ....Sophie Skochelak
Ernestina ....Maddie Montambault
Mrs. Rose ....Aubrey Lavasseur
Rudolph ...Michael Doa
Stanley ....Nathan Tanner
2nd Waiter...Tate Burns
1st Waiter .... Aaron Drenski
Judge ....Ryna Neet
Clerk ....Tim Parker
Policeman .... Matt Geiger

Kitchen Staff / Cooks / Waiters
Abby Dester
Julia Dooley
Heather Harmon
Alex Konwinski
Ariana Lapine
Emily Manuuell
Justine Moore
Rebecca Speiran

General Ensemble
Elle Adle
Susrut Athavale
Kimberly Bolton
Lauren Boyd
Ian Burns
Payton Cooper
Rachel Firehammer
Brenna Hines
Saralyn Klepaczyk
Taylor Paxman
Isabella Procassini
Eric Redfern
Sarah Schmidt
Alex Sweeney
Lindsey Talcott
Natalie Wysocki
Madi Young

Randy February 16, 2012 at 12:08 AM
Looks it will be another great SHS show.


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something